iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

people/mcb30/extsys.git
8 years ago[extsys] Match current Mandriva specfile usage master v0.3
Michael Brown [Sun, 9 May 2010 16:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
[extsys] Match current Mandriva specfile usage

8 years ago[mkextrepo] Use genhdlist2 to generate empty hdlist files v0.2
Michael Brown [Sun, 9 May 2010 15:36:57 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
[mkextrepo] Use genhdlist2 to generate empty hdlist files

8 years ago[extsys] Initial check-in v0.1
Michael Brown [Sun, 9 May 2010 14:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
[extsys] Initial check-in