iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[802.11] Add support for WEP-protected networks
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:37:52 +0000 (00:37 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:14:08 +0000 (09:14 -0500)
commit01b4f520893b369da1fffd148dfa4b882ea4f0e5
tree01718afbb55cfa117105187c24d3759d811e8ab4
parent1327a787eb5c7e3563b23bf689455fa887f3e3ed
[802.11] Add support for WEP-protected networks

WEP is a highly flawed cryptosystem, barely better than no encryption at all,
but many people still use it. It does have the advantage of being very simple
and small in code size.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/config_net80211.c
src/config/general.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/net/80211/wep.c [new file with mode: 0644]