iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[cipher] Add the ARC4 stream cipher
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:33:50 +0000 (00:33 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:00:20 +0000 (09:00 -0500)
commit05d3be1048bcaec5fd989b237a8209b8aae8f6db
treeec78eaf1b198db7e7ad543e6fe6d2dfe53891d4c
parent7eaad909768a0c4e0886e0e13e9ad5fd2aeb62f1
[cipher] Add the ARC4 stream cipher

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/crypto/arc4.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/arc4.h [new file with mode: 0644]