iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[zbin] Fix 64-bit compilation warnings for util/zbin.c
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 20:32:59 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 20:57:54 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
commit0677a383e076d7391f74045f051ee066c204c91d
treeb76b4f511ae9451762abb7c00e2c9f29b17fbcc4
parent15b46c5763f46888c005472e18cdafa75701a2ca
[zbin] Fix 64-bit compilation warnings for util/zbin.c

Recent gcc versions generate more warnings when compiling util/zbin.c
on a 64-bit system:

util/zbin.c: In function `read_file':
util/zbin.c:85: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                argument 3 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c:91: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                argument 3 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c: In function `read_zinfo_file':
util/zbin.c:119: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                 argument 4 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c: In function `alloc_output_file':
util/zbin.c:134: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                 argument 3 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c: In function `process_zinfo_add':
util/zbin.c:244: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                 argument 3 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c:266: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                 argument 7 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c:286: warning: format `%#x' expects type `unsigned int',
                 but argument 7 has type `size_t'
util/zbin.c: In function `write_output_file':
util/zbin.c:348: warning: format `%d' expects type `int', but
                 argument 3 has type `size_t'

This patch eliminates these warnings.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/util/zbin.c