iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[wpa] Add pre-shared key frontend (WPA "Personal" with just a passphrase)
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 06:05:00 +0000 (23:05 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:07:59 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commit07581113450afa6986c64e604cc98a07f98a0830
tree988daefb8f5752d4dbef08c7160544978386b392
parent8ec18a5b508f5d9dbf1a771e5f6107d042446493
[wpa] Add pre-shared key frontend (WPA "Personal" with just a passphrase)

Modified-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/general.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/net/80211/wpa_psk.c [new file with mode: 0644]