iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[golan] Do not assume all devices are identical
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit0778418e29ea16fc897fc5b6e497054f5ba86ebd
tree18b6135053e4478c3bed0246a3a5d44e57d6b395
parent89e31f8491895e6196d4ba56aee3809261aa6b89
[golan] Do not assume all devices are identical

Remove the global variable shomron_nodnic_supported, since it may have
different values for different PCI devices.

Originally-fixed-by: Mohammed Taha <mohammedt@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/infiniband/golan.c