iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[sis190] Make 'make allroms' happy.
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:45:18 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commit107d641bd50080c52d7c0a97f6741fbac8979248
tree7d845093852c8f831cf1f460373fdcb265f223f1
parent45044acea7422d976ff338ef3b82dda805c20bc5
[sis190] Make 'make allroms' happy.

Remove spaces in 3rd PCI_ROM field.

Debugged-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Reported-by: Giandomenico  De Tullio <ghisha@email.it>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis190.c