iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[iwmgmt] Add wireless management commands and text for common errors
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 03:17:50 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:11:21 +0000 (09:11 -0500)
commit1327a787eb5c7e3563b23bf689455fa887f3e3ed
treea8539c43281d02302731152d04251e7afd2ca8ee
parentdd8a3e2e706fff6af6872db9e52d9c62a26838cf
[iwmgmt] Add wireless management commands and text for common errors

Add commands `iwstat' (to list 802.11-specific status information for
802.11 devices) and `iwlist' (to scan for available networks and print
a list along with security information).

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/config_net80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/general.h
src/hci/commands/iwmgmt_cmd.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/hci/wireless_errors.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/usr/iwmgmt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usr/iwmgmt.c [new file with mode: 0644]