iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[build] Handle R_X86_64_PLT32 from binutils 2.31
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 11:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 11:24:18 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit133f4c47baef6002b2ccb4904a035cda2303c6e5
treefdc3a88714203fc83228966447eb8d605621659d
parentaf1860711a3823202a4ddee0ddfb9814591f506c
[build] Handle R_X86_64_PLT32 from binutils 2.31

Starting from binutils 2.31.0 (commit bd7ab16b) x86-64 assembler
generates R_X86_64_PLT32 instead of R_X86_64_PC32.

Acked-by: John Jolly <jjolly@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/elf2efi.c