iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[crypto] Expose pem_asn1() for use with non-image data
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 29 May 2017 16:29:20 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:14:07 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit14e3b4b29a96eda6230b1c2dac6cc5e793235d5a
tree2570b999dd9911ae59bc9286346037e8ec627429
parentb506528c1e4ce70dc24da87c0f7cd16ddac60701
[crypto] Expose pem_asn1() for use with non-image data

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/image/pem.c
src/include/ipxe/pem.h