iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[pxe] Dual-license pxe_api.h under the MIT license
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:41:38 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 22:29:06 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commit193d545903232afdc47799b24a5561ad770da989
tree2a186f472a71ed70924092e2e7752ad5ac73962f
parentbba00b0c13028a129a6808ca2d09b21871024eaf
[pxe] Dual-license pxe_api.h under the MIT license

pxe_api.h is just a description of API functions, it's actively
undesirable to have more implementations than necessary.  Allowing it
under the MIT license lets the Syslinux libraries use it.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/arch/i386/include/pxe_api.h