iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[config] Enable WPA2 by default
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 29 Nov 2009 19:10:48 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:15:30 +0000 (10:15 -0500)
commit1cc41174cb0b1625c583fcc07573dbaee8571a2c
treec46d17e9356680d1f9ebd65389bcd415ab84f4d2
parent5240fee38f1f5d594fb3430627802445502828e1
[config] Enable WPA2 by default

Wireless gPXE images are already so large that user-friendliness
seems to trump ROM-size friendliness in this case.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/general.h