iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[smsc75xx] Expose functionality shared with LAN78xx devices
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:25:37 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit1ee7f4e03652951670cff6e2f49171230ea2bcd7
treedd079679846f7968ac6d6379a6fc831b16ccb987
parent74f934a14e8d0bead8086433596745e7c2b67990
[smsc75xx] Expose functionality shared with LAN78xx devices

The LAN78xx datapath is essentially identical to that of the SMSC75xx.
Expose the transmit, poll, and bulk IN endpoint operations to allow
for reuse by the LAN78xx driver.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.c
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.h