iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[e1000] Implement zero-copy receive
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2009 16:25:39 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:47:57 +0000 (07:47 -0500)
commit2a9688b88057c0e0c0d1472b8782b75a35c34766
tree75546eca1ba5a88af67353bdbaf4184ee5406af5
parentec7e97f458cb2b8925a97994307104191ab656da
[e1000] Implement zero-copy receive

Co-Authored by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000.c