iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[crypto] Make AES context size and algorithm structure externally available
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 23:06:05 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:04:25 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit2dfe4c414ac8f9992f6c6ded2f990c5a8e487815
tree817542e9deeb20be25a8a7bdf71a7db88518b8e5
parentff4d61de962a11517fd9958d0a40fbd8bcbd92ec
[crypto] Make AES context size and algorithm structure externally available

This is required to support modes of AES beyond cipher-block chaining.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/crypto/axtls_aes.c
src/include/gpxe/aes.h