iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[smscusb] Move non-inline register access functions to smscusb.c
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:55:04 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit340f03392d37e1f8552b3bd3021705744caecf25
treec1ea9ec53da70027e57b1c66c3b1e03ab1edf0bb
parent6a258d8d5523c9b529ae2607d7f49e48eea8beeb
[smscusb] Move non-inline register access functions to smscusb.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smscusb.c
src/drivers/net/smscusb.h