iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[sis190] Fix for gcc-3.3.3 compilation
authorShao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 01:53:36 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 02:03:03 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
commit389eefd0cd5343cd35e45bfc7377596606d55efd
tree37fe84f6c9f291c3fe543d3f3fab07328cc42988
parent78e54426c046f5f55526ca9d51a129f2b7e28bc3
[sis190] Fix for gcc-3.3.3 compilation

gcc 3.3.3 gave the following error when compiling sis190.c

drivers/net/sis190.c: In function 'sis190_get_mac_addr_from_apc':
drivers/net/sis190.c:966: warning: 'isa_bridge' might be used
uninitialized in this function
make: *** [bin/sis190.o] Error 1

This patch allows error-free compilation.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis190.c