iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[infiniband] Add find_ibdev()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 18:29:03 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 21:25:02 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
commit419243e7f1ab37c9e7867080e17dcd745fa4f9c0
treeca31e5d7fb1b76d225632b959d8e7309e45b75f3
parent4be11f523c57a22d18a7369fbe9ec6d9f1c88022
[infiniband] Add find_ibdev()
src/include/gpxe/infiniband.h
src/net/infiniband.c