iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[eapol] Add basic support for 802.1X EAP over LANs
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:31:25 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:18:12 +0000 (09:18 -0500)
commit432cc6d1d8d7c8e8b8fd690c9720a26f09c3f26c
tree848a5231369098dacf63b196071044584ad07c7e
parent01b4f520893b369da1fffd148dfa4b882ea4f0e5
[eapol] Add basic support for 802.1X EAP over LANs

EAPOL is a container protocol that can wrap either EAP packets or
802.11 EAPOL-Key frames. For cleanliness' sake, add a stub that strips
the framing and sends packets off to the appropriate handler if it
is compiled in.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/eapol.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/if_ether.h
src/net/eapol.c [new file with mode: 0644]