iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[ipoib] Use Infiniband broadcast QPN in IPoIB broadcast MAC address
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 10:31:35 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit4d0029611fa16aa16b65efd23f17813a5e68e112
tree405cb421adca69b5535992c7f4c1d8e25a7e2f20
parentd6b47871de4a99f633f9ea91c3e1e31adeca28ea
[ipoib] Use Infiniband broadcast QPN in IPoIB broadcast MAC address

Remove the special handling of the IPoIB broadcast QPN.
src/drivers/net/ipoib.c