iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[wpa] Add CCMP backend (new AES-based cryptosystem)
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 06:07:11 +0000 (23:07 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 15:11:42 +0000 (10:11 -0500)
commit5240fee38f1f5d594fb3430627802445502828e1
tree689a97c10fb2305380cad1d41bafc94be257dad6
parent8106cb130b4a6a24fc3e51d4d46c88fdacf86727
[wpa] Add CCMP backend (new AES-based cryptosystem)

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/config_net80211.c
src/config/general.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/net/80211/wpa_ccmp.c [new file with mode: 0644]