iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[skge] Add driver for skge NICs
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:04:50 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:05:35 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
commit5264e965ad10a142b3d0714a63afeddbeec09b70
tree6c8890f45fb70e6db04605e7a794218ce666e88b
parent90bffed805ec453d2f75e61157b73eb2bb6b1fe1
[skge] Add driver for skge NICs

This code is based on the linux skge driver. It supports Marvell Yukon
and SysKonnect Gigabit chipsets.

The code is based on code Michael Decker <mrd999@gmail.com> wrote for
Google Summer of Code 2008.

Support for dual-port cards is untested. The code, however, was left
in. In my opinion it's easier to fix the code if we need to, instead
of having to add support for it from scratch.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/skge.c [new file with mode: 0755]
src/drivers/net/skge.h [new file with mode: 0755]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h