iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[myri10ge] Native driver for Myricom 10Gb Ethernet NICs
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 01:01:39 +0000 (17:01 -0800)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:32:40 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
commit57faa48f3b44bf694ce455b2c8b7b957c3e39ea4
tree2daf5a206ce7fa18969ae165f153ba49afcd93bf
parentcdd37970535aa844f7282c8a15898b65b86ea89a
[myri10ge] Native driver for Myricom 10Gb Ethernet NICs

This driver supports all current Myricom 10 gigabit Ethernet NICs.
It was written from scratch for gPXE by Glenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>,
referenencing Myricom's Linux and EFI drivers, with permission.

Signed-off-by: Glenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/myri10ge.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/myri10ge_mcp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/pci_ids.h