iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[digest] Add HMAC-SHA1 based pseudorandom function and PBKDF2
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 07:03:12 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:01:34 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
commit59b7d00c068249aba617384dcb2df2441fd878c2
treebe700dfff1db158ed639316f0dd28ccac305e14b
parent05d3be1048bcaec5fd989b237a8209b8aae8f6db
[digest] Add HMAC-SHA1 based pseudorandom function and PBKDF2

Both of these routines are used by 802.11 WPA, but they are generic
and could be needed by other protocols as well.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/crypto/sha1extra.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/sha1.h