iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[pxebs] Correct endianness of PXE type
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 22:59:19 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 18:34:35 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commit67015d10116d259d835f3be4611a8cba2f069e96
treeb83f8a0d966f911d1763e098fb9d112816c0827f
parent858b5fd253b50ad662ab34ec5be86c3ee004ec2d
[pxebs] Correct endianness of PXE type

The PXE type field is canonically little-endian, but the pxebs command
treats it as big-endian in converting the type number passed on the
command line to a field value to search against. Fix, to prevent the
necessity of incantations like "pxebs net0 1536" to select menu item #6.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/net/udp/dhcp.c