iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[virtio] Support VIRTIO_NET_F_IOMMU_PLATFORM
authorJason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:10:41 +0000 (17:10 +0800)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 10:10:45 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit6a258d8d5523c9b529ae2607d7f49e48eea8beeb
treeb40055962001c19612590205cff119f767baa75b
parentd4df9f573f3466164cae22972d47632152c278d4
[virtio] Support VIRTIO_NET_F_IOMMU_PLATFORM

Since we don't enable IOMMU at all, we can then simply enable the
IOMMU support by claiming the support of VIRITO_F_IOMMU_PLATFORM.
This fixes booting failure when iommu_platform is set from qemu cli.

Signed-off-by: Jason Wang <jasowang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/virtio-net.c
src/include/ipxe/virtio-ring.h