iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[crypto] Add AES key-wrap mode (RFC 3394)
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 23:07:08 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:06:15 +0000 (09:06 -0500)
commit6c6db8647b07dd08101ef7d5950eb39cb5eb451a
tree95a45f98755125b33ca533258fc6ed5a07373d57
parent2dfe4c414ac8f9992f6c6ded2f990c5a8e487815
[crypto] Add AES key-wrap mode (RFC 3394)

The unwrapping half is used by WPA2 code; the wrapping half is currently
unused.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/crypto/aes_wrap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/aes.h