iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[smscusb] Allow for alternative PHY register layouts
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit74f934a14e8d0bead8086433596745e7c2b67990
tree2ca329bea266f5aa5507ca1a80c5a90ee5d7a6a4
parent340f03392d37e1f8552b3bd3021705744caecf25
[smscusb] Allow for alternative PHY register layouts

The LAN78xx PHY interrupt source and mask registers do not match those
used by the SMSC75xx and SMSC95xx.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.c
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.h
src/drivers/net/smsc95xx.c
src/drivers/net/smsc95xx.h
src/drivers/net/smscusb.c
src/drivers/net/smscusb.h