iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[intelxl] Provide a mechanism for handling "send to VF" events
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 12:09:43 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:25:59 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit7676924571a1c7623d4ffc42560663db91a36bc3
tree23ac4761897b7ded2f6aa192cb2ad67f389d8045
parent17298d01211a8611b9206086fff04624297a4197
[intelxl] Provide a mechanism for handling "send to VF" events

Provide a weak stub function for handling the "send to VF" event used
for communications between the physical and virtual function drivers.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelxl.c
src/drivers/net/intelxl.h