iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[zbin] Fix compilation warnings for util/zbin.c
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 14:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 17:56:03 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commit78e54426c046f5f55526ca9d51a129f2b7e28bc3
tree7482bc56bd9b69404518e6e79e387357a862e411
parent7296f1f21c442e0781e7c3efe1f1a1005cf3e385
[zbin] Fix compilation warnings for util/zbin.c

Recent gcc versions generate warnings when compiling util/zbin.c
( tested with gcc-4.3.3 ):

util/zbin.c: In function ‘process_zinfo_pack’:
util/zbin.c:200: warning: format ‘%#zx’ expects type ‘size_t’, but argument 6
has type ‘long unsigned int’
util/zbin.c: In function ‘process_zinfo_add’:
util/zbin.c:257: warning: format ‘%#lx’ expects type ‘long unsigned int’, but
argument 4 has type ‘int’
util/zbin.c:266: warning: format ‘%#lx’ expects type ‘long unsigned int’, but
argument 4 has type ‘int’
util/zbin.c:266: warning: format ‘%d’ expects type ‘int’, but argument 8 has
type ‘long unsigned int’
util/zbin.c:286: warning: format ‘%#lx’ expects type ‘long unsigned int’, but
argument 6 has type ‘int’
util/zbin.c:286: warning: format ‘%#lx’ expects type ‘long unsigned int’, but
argument 7 has type ‘size_t’

This patch eliminates these warnings.

Tested with gcc-4.3.3 on Ubuntu 9.04 and gcc-4.1.2 on Debian Etch.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/util/zbin.c