iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[pxebs] Consistently interpret PXE type field as little-endian
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 03:20:17 +0000 (22:20 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:46:31 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
commit7a5aaecda2b37653b6f3debe25ff4cf03cb0d4d4
tree0ef0f7268d784943668182494718a500eb29134c
parentb515977955303666fc4a3afd0ffeb2eefb65600e
[pxebs] Consistently interpret PXE type field as little-endian

The PXE menu code also treated the type as big-endian, which went
unnoticed until the first fix because its ntohs() was matched by a
htons() in the PXE boot server discovery code.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/usr/pxemenu.c