iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[monojob] Check for job progress only once per timer tick
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:21:34 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 22:23:22 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit7e6b367b7ef5994916459bcac5d772a0a574c1d3
tree321fb6f614d4a933be5853a6511b8d39aa16b28b
parent97f0f56a34e32e705d3eee18526222f43fc88e6e
[monojob] Check for job progress only once per timer tick

Checking for job progress is essentially a user interface activity,
and can safely be performed only once per timer tick (as is already
done with checking for keypresses).

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/monojob.c