iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[digest] Add generic CRC32 function
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 07:33:13 +0000 (00:33 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 13:54:28 +0000 (08:54 -0500)
commit7eaad909768a0c4e0886e0e13e9ad5fd2aeb62f1
treea4a5f8bb76feaaea53ad34474e584dd6216fb096
parentcd04338f7c0f9bd789d17ea8581bbb77a21d5539
[digest] Add generic CRC32 function

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/crypto/crc32.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/crc32.h [new file with mode: 0644]