iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[efi] Exclude link-layer header length from MaxPacketSize
authorRob Taglang <rob@taglang.io>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 18:19:07 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 19:12:10 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit88ac1d3fe4ad8e905f679355efac236d1e55ba82
treeb0fbf68d6a3bfa3c007df28dce244c6bd8d84541
parent97a3d37285ed367c8ee55fe51c3186be0aa8f320
[efi] Exclude link-layer header length from MaxPacketSize

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c