iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[sis190] Hide the ISA bridge's PCI IDs from parserom.pl
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 15:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit8912e24fdc6b74c59f420c4e345730a974708d2f
tree3cec2217e4ea117e7594961ee2e6d25a53c1b3b9
parentcd647b7cf38f9d60f51c3b387505bf5d7b9bf765
[sis190] Hide the ISA bridge's PCI IDs from parserom.pl

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis190.c
src/include/gpxe/pci.h