iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[intel] Add various PCI device IDs
authorRichard Moore <rich@richud.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:38:42 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 09:39:00 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit8b104d881abbeb8f9592708a490c16916b0b1ecc
tree98e362319125febcdc0351d1230fbf15cd6df1a0
parent7054468d56aead705e20cdaf9f93819d60007fde
[intel] Add various PCI device IDs

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intel.c