iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[crypto] Add a placeholder for a proper random number generator
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 05:54:16 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:07:33 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commit8d08da3a994f318c3d0bf0c70881f1f5b3dcfa4d
tree1170a51def314c2580f8b0fcc064fbffb01b4baf
parent6c6db8647b07dd08101ef7d5950eb39cb5eb451a
[crypto] Add a placeholder for a proper random number generator

Currently it just calls random().

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/crypto/crandom.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/crypto.h