iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[3c90xutil] Update bromutil.c and cromutil.c.
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 23:00:44 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:40:56 +0000 (11:40 -0500)
commit90bffed805ec453d2f75e61157b73eb2bb6b1fe1
tree42c4460375d566ef8477e1e8ee2e03b9c3a516a0
parentdacc64724fda95d62b8b72b8c8b0010a7d6eda8b
[3c90xutil] Update bromutil.c and cromutil.c.

bromutil.c has been updated with a command to "fix" 3c905B NICs
so that EEPROMs larger than 8K may be used.

cromutil.c has been replaced with an updated version that has been
included in etherboot-5.4 for some time now.

See README for usage.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
contrib/3c90xutil/Makefile
contrib/3c90xutil/README
contrib/3c90xutil/bromutil.c
contrib/3c90xutil/cromutil.c
contrib/3c90xutil/ocromutil.c [new file with mode: 0644]