iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[ocsp] Allow OCSP checks to be disabled
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:30:21 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit9759860ec0c30685b53568b10caa5a91428bc7bf
tree21eeee70897d800f3291ce614658a75e3284aa8b
parenta0021a30dd8db832714e327bbbc65d3589f528ab
[ocsp] Allow OCSP checks to be disabled

Some CAs provide non-functional OCSP servers, and some clients are
forced to operate on networks without access to the OCSP servers.
Allow the user to explicitly disable the use of OCSP checks by
undefining OCSP_CHECK in config/crypto.h.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/crypto.h
src/include/ipxe/ocsp.h