iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[intelxl] Add driver for Intel 40 Gigabit Ethernet NIC virtual functions
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:26:18 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commita95966955c6904b975b0ccec0dd338385fb3066b
treefa5720c14363f99d2c7f421595f4102ef3c3e3de
parent92b46b7858c8bf99abc9007c550be72d8eb4f132
[intelxl] Add driver for Intel 40 Gigabit Ethernet NIC virtual functions

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelxl.h
src/drivers/net/intelxlvf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/intelxlvf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h