iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[mii] Add bit-bashing interface
authorSylvie Barlow <sylvie.c.barlow@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 12:58:40 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitc239f0bff2496cefa5e9d3ef6b232f5d28a04d70
treede517893ece5f9f5d42d5b309d694b7f2e25b652
parent7ed1dc98c325f5d5934fb9806307e0638735304a
[mii] Add bit-bashing interface

Signed-off-by: Sylvie Barlow <sylvie.c.barlow@gmail.com>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/bitbash/mii_bit.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/mii_bit.h [new file with mode: 0644]