iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[e1000] Remove deprecated IRQ_FORCE action from e1000_irq()
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 10:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 12:19:35 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
commitcd04338f7c0f9bd789d17ea8581bbb77a21d5539
treeb54c5fc0f382477e1cc44c2db0601567c88b4983
parent9760005fe861af75b7693f1020186ea60ba8e467
[e1000] Remove deprecated IRQ_FORCE action from e1000_irq()

The gPXE driver API does not have a "force interrupt" function.
Remove legacy code.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000.c