iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[sis190] Insert forgotten FILE_LICENCE() to sis190.h
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 08:57:58 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2009 17:51:42 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
commitcd647b7cf38f9d60f51c3b387505bf5d7b9bf765
treed4f15b73b896a998b903486216b7c019f58c60a9
parent107d641bd50080c52d7c0a97f6741fbac8979248
[sis190] Insert forgotten FILE_LICENCE() to sis190.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sis190.h