iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[eepro100] Convert to native gPXE API
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:57:49 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 12:55:49 +0000 (07:55 -0500)
commitcdcb4165bdabf3adbc4b2e5937c279614d769aa9
tree4ab48b50d0b7c615ff55cc6f3d0c7191645f7b8d
parent470454a79121070fe26ccd55620cd9d434ad895c
[eepro100] Convert to native gPXE API

This version is Based on Michael Decker's GSoC 2008 code.
A number cleanups and fixes were applied.

Earlier-version-reviewed-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Earlier-version-tested-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Earlier-version-tested-by: Shao Miller <Shao.Miller@yrdsb.edu.on.ca>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/eepro100.c
src/drivers/net/eepro100.h [new file with mode: 0644]