iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[pci] Add PCI_COMMAND_INTX_DISABLE
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:51:09 +0000 (16:51 -0800)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:23:12 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
commitcdd37970535aa844f7282c8a15898b65b86ea89a
tree567e201b3ae1d62f7992470e848c85204d83d3cc
parenteb46f8e40a01aa386a0d8d7ac70a8e2dc6b8e0ad
[pci] Add PCI_COMMAND_INTX_DISABLE

Taken from Linux /usr/include/linux/pci.h .

Signed-off-by: Glenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/pci.h