iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[e1000] Enable interrupts in a more UNDI compatible way
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:02:59 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:24:24 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
commitd06ae11df9a2ce94518c4665c9315d3514908dd8
tree84b0bbdf9d5a3b05bacdd7cd4b2e1843e54f5a3b
parentcdcb4165bdabf3adbc4b2e5937c279614d769aa9
[e1000] Enable interrupts in a more UNDI compatible way

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/e1000/e1000.c