iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[intelxl] Add driver for Intel 40 Gigabit Ethernet NICs
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 15:41:12 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 11:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitd2063b7693e0e35db97b2264aa987eb6341ae779
tree9d020c76f14dd6d2a6f0ac1a8c97621d130074e9
parentb9d68b9de02cc474c8a713f1232ce69fefafe18e
[intelxl] Add driver for Intel 40 Gigabit Ethernet NICs

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelxl.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/intelxl.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h