iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[infiniband] Provide a general mechanism for path record lookups
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 01:01:21 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 22:06:33 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commitd6b47871de4a99f633f9ea91c3e1e31adeca28ea
tree6e29144ed04a9ddff8c0e60772451ee8654d7b78
parent1d8c85d1120ab52a397cdc747d4854cc13cf8293
[infiniband] Provide a general mechanism for path record lookups

Generalise out the path record lookup code from IPoIB.
src/drivers/net/ipoib.c
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_pathrec.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/infiniband/ib_pathrec.c [new file with mode: 0644]