iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[util] Add diffsize.pl utility for generating diffs of object sizes
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 01:33:25 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 16:30:30 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
commitdacc64724fda95d62b8b72b8c8b0010a7d6eda8b
tree37b34dea3943e9653ad4a460f931187466f12c1b
parentf94845168a4ec6f7cddd35e64638e54bd3f64dab
[util] Add diffsize.pl utility for generating diffs of object sizes

This is useful when comparing size optimizations.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/util/diffsize.pl [new file with mode: 0755]