iPXE - Open Source Boot Firmware

[802.11] Add core support for detecting and using encrypted networks
authorJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 05:03:30 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 14:08:37 +0000 (09:08 -0500)
commitdd8a3e2e706fff6af6872db9e52d9c62a26838cf
tree35e1cede80a20703ce05d37520329cb1e580f3f3
parent8d08da3a994f318c3d0bf0c70881f1f5b3dcfa4d
[802.11] Add core support for detecting and using encrypted networks

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/ieee80211.h
src/include/gpxe/net80211.h
src/include/gpxe/sec80211.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/80211/net80211.c
src/net/80211/sec80211.c [new file with mode: 0644]